partnership in wage portage
partnership in wage portage

Freelancing: confident partners and happy employees!

Freelance administration is a tripartite relationship that governs the good relations between a consultant and a client company through a freelance administration company. For this relationship to work well and for all parties involved to be satisfied, it is necessary to have highly targeted and operational profiles, as well as total transparency in the management fees applied and solid financial guarantees. This is what F2i offers to both its consultants and partners. The result? The consultants talk about F2i around them. And the partners talk about F2i to their own consultants.

Ultra-targeted profiles that you won't find elsewhere

The most difficult thing is to find the right consultant, at the right time, for the right mission. At F2i, recruitment and the profile qualification phase are key steps. In order to save his partners time, Salim and his team carry out a complete assessment: what are the candidate's skills? Is his CV up to date? But above all, they draw up a list of the consultant's desires: what missions is he or she looking for? What technologies does he or she no longer want to work on? Thanks to the synthesis of all these elements, F2i is able to propose the right consultant for a given mission, positioning itself as a real force of proposal and lightening the recruitment work of its partners. Better still, F2i is able to propose candidates outside the job board thanks to its network. The specialist you are desperately looking for is surely there. Salim and his team are also capable of pushing a particularly interesting CV to its partners in order to trigger a need in the end client.

Operational and fulfilled consultants

Once the qualification work is completed, F2i attaches great importance to the integration of its consultants. This is why Salim and his team have developed a six-step process that allows for full support of the candidate (interview preparation, LinkedIn update, CV improvement, etc.). The latter arrives at the partner's premises better prepared and able to start immediately. The proof? 80% of our partners come through our consultants who, satisfied and happy, talk about Salim and his team around them. The quality of the profiles and the development of the consultants are F2i's best business card.

The Fedep's Zero Hidden Costs label

Transparency in freelance administration is not always the rule. At F2i, however, it is an essential value! Since the beginning of its creation, the company has committed to not charging any hidden fees. To guarantee this total transparency, Salim and his team call on an external and independent firm to draw up their consultants' pay slips. This transparency is obviously appreciated by the consultants, but it also reassures F2i's partners. This year, the freelance administration company has decided to go even further by aiming for the new Fedep's Zero Hidden Costs label. The audit is underway and F2i should be certified by the end of the year.

Share:

More News

optimize-your-income-salary-carrying

How to optimise your income as a freelancer?

The freelance portage Simulation Freelance Consultant F2i Métiers X Make an appointment ! How to optimise your income with freelance administration? Freelance administration is the solution

freelance-average-daily-rate

How to re-evaluate your average daily rate?

It is understood to be exclusive of tax and allows the net salary of the consultant or freelancer to be calculated. But it is possible to think in reverse by setting the remuneration, then calculating the TJM to be invoiced to the client.

Send us a Message

partenariat portage salarial
partenariat portage salarial

Le portage salarial : des partenaires confiants et des collaborateurs heureux !

Le portage salarial est une relation tripartite qui régit les bonnes relations entre un consultant et une société cliente par l’intermédiaire d’une société de portage. Pour que cette relation fonctionne bien et que toutes les parties concernées soient satisfaites, il faut : des profils ultraciblés et opérationnels, ainsi qu’une transparence totale dans les frais de gestion appliqués et des garanties financières solides. C’est ce que F2i propose, tant à ces consultants qu’à ses partenaires. Résultat ? Les consultants parlent de F2i autour d’eux. Et les partenaires parlent de F2i à leurs propres consultants.

Des profils ultraciblés que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs

Le plus difficile est trouver le bon consultant, au bon moment, et pour la bonne mission. Chez F2i, le recrutement et la phase de qualification des profils sont des étapes clefs. Afin de faire gagner du temps à ses partenaires, Salim et son équipe réalisent un bilan complet : quelles sont ses compétences du candidat ? Son CV est-il à jour ? Mais surtout, ils dressent une liste des envies du consultant : quelles missions recherche-t-il ? Quelles sont les technos sur lesquelles il ne veut plus travailler ? Grâce à la synthèse de tous ces éléments, F2i est en mesure de proposer le bon consultant pour une mission donnée en se positionnant en véritable force de proposition et en allégeant le travail de recrutement de ses partenaires. Mieux, F2i est capable de proposer des candidats hors jobboard grâce à son réseau. Le spécialiste que vous cherchez désespérément s’y trouve sûrement. Salim et son équipe sont également capables de pousser un CV particulièrement intéressant en avance de phase auprès de ses partenaires afin de déclencher un besoin chez le client final.

Des consultants opérationnels et épanouis

Une fois le travail de qualification terminé, F2i attache une grande importance à l’intégration de ses consultants. C’est pourquoi Salim et son équipe ont élaboré un processus en six étapes qui permet un accompagnement total du candidat (préparation aux entretiens, mise à jour LinkedIn, amélioration du CV…). Ce dernier arrive chez le partenaire mieux préparé et apte à démarrer immédiatement. La preuve ? 80 % de nos partenaires viennent par le biais de nos consultants qui, satisfaits et heureux, parlent de Salim et de son équipe autour d’eux. La qualité des profils et l’épanouissement des consultants sont la meilleure carte de visite de F2i.

Le label Zéro Frais cachés de la Fedep’s

La transparence dans le portage salarial n’est pas toujours de mise. Chez F2i, c’est pourtant une valeur essentielle ! Depuis le début de sa création, la société s’engage à ne prélever aucuns frais dissimulés. Pour garantir cette totale transparence, Salim et son équipe font appel à un cabinet externe et indépendant pour l’établissement des fiches de paie de leurs consultants. Cette transparence est bien évidemment plébiscitée par les consultants, mais elle rassure également les partenaires de F2i. Cette année, la société de portage salarial a décidé d’aller encore plus loin en visant le nouveau label Zéro Frais cachés de la Fedep’s. L’audit est en cours et F2i devrait être labellisée d’ici la fin de l’année.

Partager:

Plus d'Actus

Le portage salarial, c’est la valeur humaine avant tout !

Chez F2i, ce qui compte avant tout c’est la valeur humaine. Pour Riwan, qui a rejoint F2i il y a un an et demi, c’était primordial. Consultant pour des cabinets de conseil depuis février 2015, il était en quête d’indépendance et le portage salarial s’est imposé à lui naturellement.

Nous envoyer un Message